Michele Ivey

Michele Ivey's picture
About : 
Michele Ivey is best known for her Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles collection. She's the main creator of Cowabunga Corner with her weekly "Cowabunga Corner" blog which covers reviews of conventions, movies, tv, and other items. She is also doing written reviews to help cover more than what can make it into the video blogs.

History

Member for
5 years 10 months

Posts

Monday, February 18, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:00

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 08:00

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 08:00

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 08:00

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 08:00

Pages

Recent comments